• Bag
  • Posts
  • Metaverse Plinko, BAG Proposal, and More

Metaverse Plinko, BAG Proposal, and More

BAG Weekly #1

GM, welcome to the 1st edition of the BAG Weekly Newsletter πŸ’°οΈΒ 

This newsletter will share updates, events, and other highlights from around the BAG ecosystem. In this week’s edition: Metaverse Plinko is live, a significant proposal passed, and we hit a new volume ATH.

Read below to catch up on the latest news.

Table of Contents

Newsletter section break with Pepe reading a newspaper

🚨 Metaverse Plinko is Live

It's finally here...

Plinko is now live in the DG Metaverse Casino! Play with BAG, USDT, or ETH and win up to 100x your bet.

While playing Plinko, you’llΒ earn cashback and Blast rewardsΒ on all your bets, whether you win or lose.

πŸ’° Passed BAG Proposal

Following a passed governance proposal, we'll be allocating 30% of profits to purchasing BAG.

BAG will be allocated for volume leaderboards, casino competitions, and more. Weekly BAG purchases will be shared on our socials and this newsletter.

Pepe in the aisle of a casino, wearing a blue tux, and carrying a large blue money back over his right shoulder.

BAG secured

🎟️ Migration Phase 2

Decentral Games completedΒ Migration Phase 2 which includes various Poker Arcade updates.

Phase 3 coming soon.

πŸ“ˆ New Daily Bet Volume ATH

On Thursday, The DG Casino hit a new daily bet volume ATH of $2.6M!

A graph of Decentral Games' daily bet volume

DG Casino's daily bet volume

Newsletter section break with Pepe taking notes

πŸ›οΈ Proposals

Active

  • None

Passed

To submit or vote on proposals, visit Snapshot.

Newsletter section break with Pepe holding a blue money bag

πŸ† Poker Tournaments

Join the official BAG Club on Virtue Poker to enter tournaments.

Wednesday

  • $100 Freeroll - 10pm UTC, 6pm ET

Friday

  • $100 Freeroll - 10pm UTC, 6pm ET

Saturday

  • $100 Freeroll - 4pm UTC, 12pm ET

  • $100 Freeroll - 7pm UTC, 3pm ET

Sunday

  • $100 Freeroll - 4pm UTC, 12pm ET

  • $100 Freeroll - 7pm UTC, 3pm ET

To enter freeroll tournaments, you must hold at least 5k BAG.

Newsletter section break with Pepe throwing blue money bags in the air

πŸ“† Metaverse Events

Hop into the DG Metaverse Casino to join events and hang out with community members from around the globe in the comfort of your home.

Event flyer for Decentral Games' casino competition on April 27th, 2024

Extra Giga Gold Weekend: Win $3,000+ in prizes including Four Seasons hotel credit

Monday, April 22

πŸ’΅Β JuiceIt's USDT Cash Game w/ $50 High Hand Bounty
12am UTC (Tues), 8pm ET

πŸ“Ί Hustler Casino Live: Max Pain Monday
12am UTC (Tues), 8pm ET

Tuesday, April 23

πŸ‘ΎΒ ANT-N Radio Season 5 Closing Party
9pm UTC, 5pm ET

Wednesday, April 24

πŸ’΅Β TwoTone USDT Cash Game w/ $50 High Hand Bounty
1am UTC (Thurs), 9pm ET

Thursday, April 25

πŸ’ŽΒ Diamond Hands City Poker Night
12am UTC (Fri), 8pm ET

Friday, April 26

πŸ’΅Β JuiceIt's USDT Cash Game w/ $50 High Hand Bounty
12am UTC (Sat), 8pm ET

πŸ“Ί Hustler Casino Live: High Stakes Friday
12am UTC (Sat), 8pm ET

Saturday, April 27

πŸ’΅Β SethSyl's USDT Cash Game w/ $50 High Hand Bounty
2am UTC (Sun), 10pm ET

Newsletter section break with Pepe holding a foam finger

πŸ‘€ Community Spotlight

What'd you think of this week's newsletter?

Select a rating below

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Join the conversation

or to participate.